Things to Do at 12… and 2… and 4 in the Morning

Either I’m up to change and feed the baby, or I’m up to pump, or both.  Once baby is back down, I’ve set up my pump in front of the computer so that I can entertain myself during my little sessions.  Here is what I’ve been able to accomplish so far (because there isn’t any time at any other point in my days).

  1. Write a blog post
  2. Purchase tickets to see Passion Pit, Two Door Cinema Club, and The Joy Formidable
  3. Register for the fall semester
  4. purchase bookcase for Ellis’s room on Amazon
  5. Be one of the first to wish Facebook friends a happy birthday
Leave a Reply

